commerz-banner-1.jpg

COMPANY

Commerz by Robin Stoehr® was originally born out of the ecstasy of late-night club partying and embodies a rock-star-like attitude that expresses success, freedom and independence in a bold and audacious way. Quality being the top priority, Commerz embodies extravagance and exclusiveness.


In contrast to the common meaning, Commerz stands for the fusion of art and wearability of fashion.
It oozes financial succsess and independance. Commerz is inspired by the rock n roll era of the 50s and rocking 70s and 80s, adapting it to the presence.

CORPORATE VALUES

Quality - Exclusive - Audacious

The high quality of each piece is an absolute priority for Commerz. From the development of our clothing & accessories to production, final inspection and packaging, we have the highest standards. Our production takes place in selected factories in Europe.

From the beginning, the designs and their selected materials are tested and developed to perfection. Each design gets its individual fit. One of the specialties of Commerz by Robin Stoehr® are the oversize cuts. Exclusivity lives in every creation. Each piece in the collection is strictly limited. With a precise eye for detail, all creations are made and checked. Each piece combines rocking and modern elements with classic elegance.

 

Exclusivity lives in every creation. Each piece in the Collection is strictly limited.

 

Commerz conveys an attitude to life of luxury and audacity.

 

We offer our customers a high level of service, personal advice in the concept store Commerz x Cronalla in Bayreuth and in the partner boutiques as well as our own online store with free shipping within Germany from an order value of 100 euros.

 

 

COMPANY HISTORY

 

In 2017 Robin Stöhr started making fashion together with Majid Pohle. For the launch of the first collection, the first partner store "Rockers Board & Lifestyle" in Bayreuth was acquired. In the same year, Commerz started a collaboration with Mercedes Benz Auto Scholz for the Fashion Week in Berlin.


In January 2019, Commerz, in cooperation with Mercedes Benz Auto Scholz and Juwelier Christ, arranged and exclusive Blogger VIP Shuttle during the Berlin Fashion Week.

At the end of July 2019, Commerz introduced the limited "Artwork" collection. It consists of 10 pieces that express the theme of "art". The characteristics of this collection are the audacious cuts and the large, high-quality digital prints. All creations are characterized by the colored vintage stitching that reflects the main color of the print. Only extra high quality, very tightly woven cotton fabrics were used. In this collection, for the first and only time, there were four short-cut T-shirts.

In the company's management, Majid Pohle left in August 2019 and Rainer Bienlein joined.

Since October 2019 there are two new partner boutiques. Geschwisterliebe in the city center of Stuttgart and Stierblut Menswear in Munich.

In December 2019, KU13-Sneakerlabor by Schuh-Mücke in Kulmbach was added for a 5-month period.


After attending Berlin Fashion Week in January 2020 we teamed up with The Publisher in Berlin Mitte.


Shortly after BOLD boutique in Bamberg followd as the sixth shop selling Commerz clothing.

The 80-s Collection was released as a pre-order collection in April 2020. It consists of six pieces, for the first time a Coach jacket was also included.

From February 2021, the exclusive creations from Commerz can also be purchased in Offenbach, at the Mannequin Fashion Boutique

 

At the same time, Commerz launches its 5th collection, the "Future Laboratory". For the first time, it includes track pants that set new accents with their implied pleats, belt loops and colorful details.

On 21 June 2021, at the beginning of summer, Commerz is launching the very high-quality "Le temps de Commerz" collection, which consists of eight pieces and for the first time includes a suit and two shirts. A cooperation with the Berlin fashion designer Tanja Christiani has resulted in an urban summer dress that completes the collection. This dress will also be available in Berlin's Ge03 - Store Extraordinaire starting in July 2021.

The exclusive Bayreuth boutique FABIO - FASHION FOR HER has carried part of the Commerz collection embedded in an assortment of national and international top brands from August 2021.

Finally, the designer Robin Stöhr wanted to realize the direct contact with his customers and so he decided to open an own concept store in Bayreuth in May 2022, where you can look at, feel and try on his creations in a extraordinary ambience: The Commerz x Cronalla concept store was created as part of the takeover of the peerless Bayreuth vintage store CRONALLA.

 

This gave the upcycling aspect, which has played an important role from the beginning of the brand, an even stronger focus. A unique upcycling pantsuit and two vintage Commerz suitcases were created for the Night Star Collection fashion show. Numerous exclusive upcycling individual pieces followed, such as refined denim jackets, cropped jackets, handbags and travel bags, etc.

 

In 2022, the brand will launch the 10-piece Night Star Collection, which again embodies a characteristic combination of classic elegance with rocking street style

 

Be inspired by uniqueness

56760F6B-E796-45DC-B4DA-A8F0E8A2AA0F.JPG
Robin Stöhr
Designer / Founder
Rainer-Bienlein.jpg
Rainer Bienlein
Founder

commerz-banner-1.jpg

UNTERNEHMEN

Commerz by Robin Stoehr® entstand ursprünglich aus der Ekstase des nächtlichen Feierns im Club und symbolisiert ein Rockstar-gleiches Lebensgefühl, welches Erfolg, Freiheit und Unabhängigkeit verwegen und frech ausdrückt. Mit Qualität im Vordergrund verkörpert die Marke Extravaganz und Exklusivität.


Entgegen dem allgemeinen Sprachgebrauch bedeutet der Name Commerz die Verbindung von Kunst und Tragbarkeit der Mode; er strahlt Gewinn- und Erfolgsorientierung aus.

Commerz ist inspiriert von den rockigen Zeitaltern der 1950er, 70er und 80er Jahre und interpretiert diese in die heutige Zeit.

UNTERNEHMENSWERTE

Quality - Exclusive - Audacious

Die hohe Qualität jedes Stückes hat für Commerz absolute Priorität. Von der Entwicklung unserer Bekleidung & Accessoires über die Fertigung bis zur Endkontrolle und Verpackung haben wir höchste Standards. Unsere Fertigung findet in ausgewählten Betrieben in Europa statt.  Von Beginn an werden die Designs und ihre ausgewählten Materialien bis zur Vollendung getestet und weiterentwickelt. Jedes Design erhält seine individuelle Passform. Eine Spezialität des Hauses Commerz by Robin Stoehr® sind die Oversize-Schnitte. Mit einem präzisen Blick für das Detail werden alle Kreationen angefertigt und geprüft. Jedes Stück vereint rockige und moderne Elemente mit klassischer Eleganz. 

Die Exklusivität lebt in jeder Kreation. Jedes Stück der Collection ist streng limitiert. 

 

Commerz vermittelt ein Lebensgefühl von Luxus und Verwegenheit.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden ein hohes Maß an Service, persönliche Beratung im Concept-Store Commerz x Cronalla in Bayreuth und in den Partner-Boutiquen sowie unsren eigenen Online-Shop mit kostenlosem Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ab einem Bestellwert von 100 Euro. 

Der Markenname Commerz by Robin Stoehr ® ist rechtlich geschützt.

UNTERNEHMENSGESCHICHTE

2017 begann Robin Stöhr mit Majid Pohle zusammen, Mode zu machen. Zum Start der ersten Kollektion wurde der erste Partnerstore "Rockers Board & Lifestyle" in Bayreuth gewonnen. Im selben Jahr startete Commerz eine Zusammenarbeit mit Mercedes Benz Auto Scholz für die Fashion Week in Berlin.  

Im Januar 2019 veranstaltete Commerz in Zusammenarbeit mit Mercedes Benz Auto Scholz und Juwelier Christ seit 1863  ein exklusives Blogger VIP Shuttle während der Fashion Week in Berlin.  

Ende Juli 2019 stellte Commerz die limitierte „Artwork“-Kollektion vor. Sie besteht aus 10 Teilen, die das Thema „Kunst“ zum Ausdruck bringen. Kennzeichen dieser Kollektion sind die verwegenen Schnitte und die großen, besonders hochwertigen Digitalprints. Alle Kreationen zeichnen sich durch die farbigen Vintage-Nähte aus, die die Hauptfarbe des Prints widerspiegeln. Es wurden ausschließlich besonders hochwertige, sehr dicht gewebte Baumwollstoffe verwendet. In dieser Kollektion gab es zum ersten und einzigen Mal vier kurzgeschnittene T-Shirts.

 

In der Unternehmensführung gab es im August 2019 einen Wechsel, Majid Pohle stieg aus und Rainer Bienlein trat ein.

Ab Oktober 2019 gab es zwei neue Partner-Boutiquen: im Zentrum der baden-württembergischen Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart: die Geschwisterliebe Boutique und im Zentrum der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt München: Stierblut Menswear.  

Im Dezember 2019 kam für einen 5-monatigen Zeitraum KU13-Sneakerlabor by Schuh-Mücke in Kulmbach hinzu.

Nach dem Besuch der Berlin Fashion Week im Januar 2020 konnte in der deutschen Hauptstadt The Publisher in Berlin Mitte als neue Partner-Boutique gewonnen werden. 

  

Kurz darauf folgte die Partner-Boutique BOLD in Bamberg als sechste Anlaufstelle für Commerz.

Die 80-s Collection wurde als Pre-Order Kollektion im April 2020 released. Sie besteht aus sechs Teilen, zum ersten Mal war auch ein Coach-Jacket dabei.

 

Ab Februar 2021 konnten die exklusiven Kreationen aus dem Hause commerz auch in Offenbach, in der Mannequin Fashion Boutique, erworben werden.

 

Gleichzeitig launchte Commerz mit der „Future Laboratory“ seine 5. Kollektion. Zum ersten Mal war darin eine Track-Pants enthalten, die mit ihren angedeuteten Bundfalten, den Gürtelschlaufen und den farbigen Details neue Akzente setzte.

Am 21. Juni zum Sommeranfang 2021 brachte Commerz die sehr hochwertige "Le temps de Commerz" Kollektion heraus, die aus acht Teilen besteht und zum ersten Mal einen Anzug und zwei Hemden beinhaltet. Aus einer Kooperation mit der Berliner Mode-Designerin Tanja Christiani ist ein urbanes Sommerkleid entstanden, welches die Kollektion abrundet. Dieses Kleid war ab Juli 2021 auch im Berliner Ge03 - Store Extraordinaire erhältlich.

Die exklusive Bayreuther Boutique FABIO - FASHION FOR HER führt ab August 2021 einen Teil der Commerz Kollektion, eingebettet in einem Sortiment nationaler und internationaler Top-Brands.

Endlich wollte der Designer Robin Stöhr den direkten Kontakt zu seinen Kunden verwirklichen und so entschied er sich, im Mai 2022 einen Concept Store in Bayreuth zu eröffnen, in dem man seine Kreationen anschauen, anfassen und anprobieren kann und das in einem besonderen Ambiente: Im Zuge der Übernahme des unvergleichlichen Bayreuther Vintage Stores CRONALLA entstand der Commerz x Cronalla Concept Store.

Damit erhielt der Upcycling-Aspekt, der von Beginn der Marke an eine wichtige Rolle gespielt hat, nun einen nochmals stärkeren Schwerpunkt. Für die Fashion Show der Night-Star-Collection entstanden ein einzigartiger Upcycling-Hosenanzug und zwei Commerz-Vintage-Koffer. Im weiteren Verlauf folgten zahlreiche exklusive Upcycling-Einzelstücke, wie z.B. veredelte Jeansjacken, cropped Sakkos, Hand- und Reisetaschen etc.

 

Im Jahr 2022 wird die Marke die 10-teilige Night-Star-Collection herausbringen, die wiederum eine unverwechselbare Kombination klassischer Eleganz mit rockigem Streetstyle verkörpert

Lassen sie sich von der Einzigartigkeit begeistern. 

56760F6B-E796-45DC-B4DA-A8F0E8A2AA0F.JPG
Robin Stöhr 
Designer / Founder 
Rainer-Bienlein.jpg
Rainer Bienlein
Inhaber